Subtlety is not one of my strengths

Welcome to Small.To v2.0
Monday, July 23 2018

User Profile for zen8tao

Username: zen8tao ()
Member Since: Friday, February 14 2003
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user zen8tao

1. Clash of the Titans Sunday, February 15 2004
2. Astronomers Spy Massive Diamond Friday, February 13 2004
3. New Software Listens for Love Friday, February 13 2004
4. Silicon Discovery Could Speed Up PCs Wednesday, February 11 2004
5. Confounded Cursed Cacophony! Monday, February 09 2004
6. Online Girlfriends Sell Love to Dateless Friday, February 06 2004
7. Dumb and Dumber Moments in Tech Friday, February 06 2004
8. Mass. High Court Rules for Gay Marriage Wednesday, February 04 2004
9. Man-Made Black Hole May Destroy Earth Wednesday, February 04 2004
10. Should David Risk Life and Limb? Monday, February 02 2004

Last 10 comments for user zen8tao

1. How to stop spam Tuesday, June 22 2004
2. When will we see Ashlee Simpson naked? Tuesday, June 22 2004
3. Will her parents be arrested for manslaughter? Friday, May 28 2004
4. I've got a different idea for weight loss Friday, May 28 2004
5. Will her parents be arrested for manslaughter? Friday, May 28 2004
6. You're no futurenow Monday, May 24 2004
7. Ya lost me there Monday, May 24 2004
8. Everybody play the game Saturday, April 24 2004
9. Who do you look like (naked)? Saturday, April 24 2004
10. Purrrrrr Thursday, April 22 2004

Posting statistics for user zen8tao

Total number of articles: 10
Total number of comments: 51
Find all postings by zen8tao